Elementary Staff

 

 

Cindy Allen 4th Grade cindyallen@frankstonisd.net   
Nelssalee Amy Music nelsaleeamy@frankstonisd.net  
Nicole Anderson PE  nicoleanderson@frankstonisd.net  
Joanna Bates  4th Grade  joannabates@frankstonisd.net  
Carla Bizzell 3rd Grade carlabizzel@frankstonisd.net
 
Jensy Bizzell 4th Grade jensybizzell@frankstonisd.net  
Marie Broussard PPCD Aide mariebroussard@frankstonisd.net  
Angela Brown PPCD Aide angelabrown@frankstonisd.net  
Rebecca Brown 2nd Grade rebeccabrown@frankstonisd.net  
Stacie Caveness Kindergarten staciecaveness@frankstonisd.net  
Danica Chalk  2nd Grade danicachalk@frankstonisd.net  
Katy Carter Speech Therapy katyconnaly@frankstonisd.net  
Crystal Cox  PPCD Aide crystalcox@frankstonisd.net  
Kara Davis 2nd Grade karadavis@frankstonisd.net  
Nancy Dollarhide 4th/5th Grade nancydollarhide@frankstonisd.net  
April Dowling Kindergarten aprildowling@frankstonisd.net  
Cheryl Gideon Title I cherylgideon@frankstonisd.net  
Carla Harrington 5th Grade carlaharrington@frankstonisd.net  
Tonya Harrison 1st Grade tonyaharrison@frankstonisd.net  
Sarah Hicks 5th Grade sarahhicks@frankstonisd.net  
Debbie House Kindergarten debbiehouse@frankstonisd.net  
Shannon Johnson 4th/5th Grade shannonjohnston@frankstonisd.net  
Crystal King PPCD  crystalking@frankstonisd.net  
Amy Lang PPCD amylang@frankstonisd.net  
Ann Lloyd Title I annlloyd@frankstonisd.net  
Ashton Loebig Content Mastery ashtonloebig@frankstonisd.net  
Kellie Loebig  Pre K kellieloebig@frankstonisd.net  
Ann Marie Lowe  4th Grade annmarielowe@frankstonisd.net  
Teresa Marion  Counselor  teresamarion@frankstonisd.net  
 Katy McClurg  Pre K   katymcclurg@frankstonisd.net  
Pat Parrott Secretary patparrott@frankstonisd.net  
Sheila Parrott 1st Grade sheilaparrott@frankstonisd.net Teacher Website
Shannon Pittman Gym/Elem Office shannonpittman@frankstonisd.net  
Michelle Prater  Nurse  michelleprater@frankstonisd.net  
Candace Reynolds Elem Special Ed candacereynolds@frankstonisd.net  
Carmen Ryals 1st Grade carmenryals@frankstonisd.net  
Donna Shedd PPCD Aide donnashedd@frankstonisd.net  
 Ashley Sholtz  Library Aide  ashleysholtz@2frankston.net  
Denice Smith Dyslexia denicesmith@frankstonisd.net  
Chastity Wages 3rd Grade chastitywages@frankstonisd.net  
Korina Wood PreK  korinawood@frankstonisd.net